KHVO Eifel GmbH Logo

Kommunale Holzvermarktungs-Organisation Eifel GmbH

KHVO Eifel GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Christian Mehlhorn

Geschäftsführer

christian.mehlhorn@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4000
06591 13 9400

Sven Steinmetz

Kundenbetreuer

sven.steinmetz@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4004
06591 13 9400

Jan Lukas Bresgen

Sachbearbeiter

jan.bresgen@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4007
06591 13 9400

Sylvia Ruge

Sachbearbeiterin

sylvia.ruge@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4006
06591 13 9400

Petra Müller-Gentz

Sachberarbeiterin

petra.mueller-gentz@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4002
06591 13 9400

Jennifer Hoffmann

Sachbearbeiterin

jennifer.hoffmann@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4003
06591 13 9400

Celina Hein

Sachberarbeiterin

celina.hein@holzvermarktung-eifel.de
06591 13 4008
06591 13 9400